Baronial Officers

Greater Officices

Baronial Heads
Baroness Sylvia du Vey and Baron Ané du Vey serve as the First Baroness and Baron of Endewearde. They act as ceremonial heads for baronial courts and ambassadors representing the benevolent presence of Their Royal Majesties to the populace of Endewearde.

Baroness Sylvia du Vey
email: baroness@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Baron Ané du Vey
email: baron@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Seneschal
Lord Finán mac Bressail
Administrative Head of the Barony of Endewearde
email: seneschal@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

This is the primary contact in the Barony of Endewearde for general information provided to the Media (newspaper, radio, television, podcasts), and for any general administrative questions.  They may also be referred to as the local chapter president.

Deputy Seneschal
Lady Audrye Beneyt

Chancellor of the Exchequer
Master Godric of Hamtun
email: exchequer@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

The Exchequer is the treasurer of the local group and manages the finances and accounts for the Barony.

Chronicler
Lady Alys Treeby
email: chronicler@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Editor of the Barony of Endewearde newsletter, The Northern Watch 

Herald
Lady Audrye Beneyt
email: herald@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

The Herald provides guidance for individuals to research and develop a medieval name and heraldic device that could potentially be registered with the Society for Creative Anachronism College of Heralds. The herald also represents the official announcement voice in ceremonies of baronial court.

Chatelaine
Lord Eoin an Doire
email: chatelaine@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

This is the Primary Contact in our group for anyone who is interested in learning more about the Society for Creative Anachronism organization in general. This person will assist you in learning more about what local Endewearde activities are scheduled each week and how to become involved in our local group as well as serves as the point of contact for borrowing outfits (called Gold Key) for your first or second event.  This is also your first point of contact to request Educational Demonstrations for your organization (such as scout troops, libraries, K-12 schools).

Combat & Martial Arts Officers

The following officers are the primary contact people for each type of youth and adult martial activity in the Barony of Endewearde.

Archery
Lady Admiranda Howard
email: archery@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Marshal in charge of target archery.  Any age may participate so long as they are able to follow the rules of the range.

Knight’s Marshal
Lord William of Wyndhaven
email: knights.marshal@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Martial in charge of all rattan fighting held within the Barony. Participants should be 18+.  (A youth age 17 may play with the express consent of their parent/guardian.)

Combat Archery Marshal
Baron Ané du Vey

Youth Combat (ages 6-17)
Lord Thomas de Marr’
email: youth.combat@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Marshal in charge of youth combat, ages 6-17.

Adult Rapier Combat
Lord Radbod of Endewearde
email: rapier.marshal@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Marshal in charge of rapier (fencing) combat.  Participants should be 18+.

Youth Rapier Combat
Vacant
Please send all inquiries regarding youth rapier to rapier.marshal@endewearde.com

Youth Rapier Combat marshal. Youth participants are ages 6-17 years old.

Thrown Weapons
Lord Seamus na Coille Aosda
email: thrown.weapons@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Marshal in charge of axe, knife, and spear throwing at targets.  Participants must be age 5 or older and be able to follow the rules of the range.

Minister of Lists
Lady Petra von Mumpf
email: mol@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Contact this person for tournament lists, authorization forms, and the most current roster of adult heavy weapons and rapier combatants. This person can provide help in replacing a lost or damaged combat authorization card.

Officers of the Gentle Arts

The following officers are the primary contact people for non-combat activity in the Barony of Endewearde.

Minister for Arts & Sciences
Lady Olalla Tristana
email: arts@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Primary point of contact for anyone interested in pursuing the arts and sciences.

Deputy Minister for Arts & Sciences
Lord Calvius Nero
email: deputy.arts@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain
Drottin Hrafn Isauga
email: chamberlain@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

The point of contact for the inventory and property held by the Barony.

Chancellor Minor
Lord Thomas de Marr’
email: chancellor.minor@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

Coordinates SCA youth activities in the Barony of Endewearde.

Web Minister
Mistress Aneleda Falconbridge
email: webminister@endewearde.eastkingdom.org

The webminister is responsible for managing the Barony’s official website.